Contact Us

info

General Information
info@allenpress.com
785/843-1234

mailing list

Sign up for mailing list
Click here to join the Allen Press mailing list. You’ll receive information about our products, services, and educational events.

 

directory

Sales and Customer Service
sales@allenpress.com
785/843-1234
 

John Aamot

John Aamot
Director of Business Development
jaamot@allenpress.com
785/865-9128

Barbara Buzzi

Barbara Buzzi
Director of Business Development
bbuzzi@allenpress.com
802/477-2507

Bryan Pahl

Bryan Pahl
Director of Business Development
bpahl@allenpress.com
785/865-9131

Bill Tofflemire

Bill Tofflemire
Director of Business Development
btofflemire@allenpress.com
785/865-9577

 

Dale Schnackenberg

Dale Schnackenberg
Sales Executive
dale@allenpress.com
816/598-5273

 

Joanna Gillette

Joanna Gillette
Sales Manager
jgillette@allenpress.com
785/865-9571

 

 Martine Padilla

Martine Padilla
Vice President of Sales
mpadilla@allenpress.com
785/865-9563

 

Julie Rinke

Julie Rinke
Director of Client Solutions
jrinke@allenpress.com
785/865-9180

Dee Ann Berry

Dee Ann Berry
Chief Operating Officer
dberry@allenpress.com
785/865-9150