Contact Us

info

General Information
info@allenpress.com
785/843-1234

mailing list

Sign up for mailing list
Click here to join the Allen Press mailing list. You’ll receive information about our products, services, and educational events.

 

directory

Sales and Customer Service
sales@allenpress.com
785/843-1234
 

John Aamot

John Aamot
Director of Business Development
jaamot@allenpress.com
785/865-9128

Barbara Buzzi

Barbara Buzzi
Director of Business Development
bbuzzi@allenpress.com
802/477-2507

Nick Dormer
Manager of Business Development
ndormer@allenpress.com
785/865-9134

David Emerson

David Emerson
Director of Business Development
demerson@allenpress.com
785/865-9439

Bryan Pahl

Bryan Pahl
Director of Business Development
bpahl@allenpress.com
785/865-9131

Bill Tofflemire

Bill Tofflemire
Director of Business Development
btofflemire@allenpress.com
785/865-9577

 

Julie Rinke

Julie Rinke
Director of Client Solutions
jrinke@allenpress.com
785/865-9180

Dee Ann Berry

Dee Ann Berry
Director of Customer Service
dberry@allenpress.com
785/865-9150

 

Buyer's Guide

Allen Press Buyer’s Guide
buyersguide@allenpress.com

 

Martha Chapin
Sales Program Manager
mchapin@allenpress.com
785/865-9461